Staff Directory

Administrative Office 215-348-1878
Membership x117 · membership@amblertheater.org
Rentals x111 · amblerrentals@amblertheater.org
Business Sponsorship x118 · sponsors@amblertheater.org
Comments x112 · comments@amblertheater.org

Adminstrative

Christopher R. Collier
Executive Director
215-348-1878 x114
ccollier@renewtheaters.org
John D. Toner
Founding Director
jtoner@renewtheaters.org
Kristi Romspert
Finance Director
215-348-1878 x110
kromspert@renewtheaters.org
Grant Gow
Administrative Assistant
215-348-1878 x117
ggow@renewtheaters.org

Development Office

Lauren Nonini
Development Director
215-348-1878 x115
lnonini@renewtheaters.org
Kate Gross
Membership Director
215-348-1878 x116
kgross@renewtheaters.org
Mary Bingler
Business Sponsorship Coordinator
215-348-1878 x118
mbingler@renewtheaters.org
Carolyn Wombough
Membership Coordinator

Rentals

Cassie Borchers
Ambler Rentals Coordinator
amblerrentals@renewtheaters.org

Programming / Marketing

Shannon Quinty
Programming Coordinator
215-348-1878 x119
squinty@renewtheaters.org
KC Biedlingmaier
Marketing Director
215-348-1878 x120
kc@renewtheaters.org
Brendan Joyce
Programmer
215-348-1878 x125
bjoyce@renewtheaters.org
Julia Mahony
Educational Program Administrator
215-348-1878 x124
jmahony@renewtheaters.org

Operations / Facilities

Jesse Crooks
Operations Director
215-348-1878 x121
jcrooks@renewtheaters.org
Jon Dumoff
Managing Director
215-348-1878 x122
jdumoff@renewtheaters.org
Tiffany Gaal
Operations Manager
tgaal@renewtheaters.org
Marissa Lesnick
Facilities Administrator
215-348-1878 x123
mlesnick@renewtheaters.org
Board of Directors
Ken Roos - President
Wynn Lee - Vice President
Rosemary Garrity - Secretary
Tom Deininger - Treasurer

Bernadette Dougherty
Kaytlynn Gorson Gundlach
Charlie Head
Jeff Jones
Dean Karrash
Ricki Lang
Anna Lee Lapinski
Pam Leighton
John Toner

Mike Sloane (Advisor)
John Westrum (Advisor)